Malina:

This post will be more interesting for African Art lovers who are based in Kigali, Rwanda. Some awsome paintings from my Rwandan friend i met during my trip to Rwanda`!

Originally posted on Rwandan Art by Augustin Hakizimana:

Solo Art Exhibition in Kigali by Augustin Hakizimana

Looks like i am going to start this blog with invitation:-) Have been very busy lately, having free workshops in Agasozi Art Center in Musanze, working on my latest paintings along with preparing my upcoming solo exhibition in Kigali. Therefore I haven’t been able to update and start this blog as it was planned but I promise to update my blog soon with all the art material I  have created so far.

So if you happen to be in Kigali on Mrch 15th  2013 in Heaven Restaurant  at 6 PM, you are more than welcome to stop by, have a drink, mingle around and look at my paintings.

Paintings  exhibited on Beauty of our culture exhibition have been created in beautiful Musanze.

coming home

collecting firewood

View original

3 thoughts on “

How do you like it?

