What To See in Barcelona

In November I had a opportunity to visit Barcelona for a few days. There was so much more on my to see list, but I ran out of time.

Here are some photos from Olympic park, Barrio Gothico, Gaudi park, Sagrada Familia, Casa Batillo and from Placa Espanya. If you havent been there yet you can get a picture what to see in Barcelona, this is only a fragment and will probably upload part two.

Have to come backย  for more this summer ๐Ÿ™‚

ยฉ All Rights Reserved 2010 – 2017

Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this site s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, providedย  we grated you permission to link withย  full and clear creditย  given to Nina Zara andย ย Safari Junkie and active link with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Olympic Park

Placa Espanya

Barrio Gotico

Sagrada Familia

Street Lamps

Casa Batillo

Puzzle - Gaudi

Beautiful Altar

Entrance

WHite

Almost on The Beach

30 thoughts on “What To See in Barcelona

  1. I really like Barcellona! It’s one of my preferred cities!!
    ..and I think Gaudi’ was a fantastic architect (..maybe because I’m an architect too!).
    Great photos!!
    Bye!
    Laura

  2. Woow i Loved these photographs im going soon this got me all exciiited! i only have 2 full days did you manage to see these places on 2 days or more? and what lense did you use? ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hey, thank u I had 4 days in Barcelona, u can see a lot also in two days if u know what u really want to see and where it is. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Hey Rad,
    Olympic park, Barrio Gothico, Gaudi park, Sagrada Familia, Casa Batillo and from Placa Espanya, you cant miss them once you are there:D

  4. Beautiful shots !
    I lived in Span (Madrid) for 4 years back in the late 60’s (highschool) and just loved it over there !!
    Been back several times.

  5. I visited Barcelona a couple of years ago while cruising with my daughter and husband in the Mediterranean. Fabulous city. Would love to tour it at a more leisurely pace. Thanks for reminding me of Barcelona’s awesome architecture. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Hi Malina-really love these shots. I was in Barcelona 20 years ago, before I started shooting again. would love to have a go at it! I use the 18-200 Nikkor for travel as well, its a terrific lens for general use.

  7. WONDERFUL PHOTOS!

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    • Hi Marie, i am glad you like the photos, and happy for you for coming back to Barca. Its on my list also, but a bit later… Enjoy Barcelona:D

  8. These photos are so stunning! Barcelona is on my list. I can’t imagine the photographs you would take in Africa! You are so talented! Keep sharing.

How do you like it?

