Would Love To Have This in My Garden

Sorry fellow bloggers for not following your posts as much as I would like to! Here is Internet connection really slow so I am not posting as much as i  planned from home. I have now already all settled in Arusha, in a nice quiet neighborhood under the slopes of volcano mountain Meru. As I have to work daily i haven’t manage to utilize my camera yet, just few snapshots with iphone, but since i am gonna stay here for two months i have time to catch up with photography.

I fell in love with this ornamental garden banana tree!
Banana Tree

3 thoughts on “Would Love To Have This in My Garden

How do you like it?

